Program Team

Our program team consists of an international group of world renowned scholars and researchers. Several of our instructors are prominent scientists from the Cyprus Department of Meteorology. 


Assoc. Prof George Biskos


Prof. Johannes Lelieveld
Prof. Silas Michaelides
Prof. Nikolaos Mihalopoulos
Prof. Jean Sciare
Prof. Mihalis Vrekoussis
Assoc. Prof Adriana Bruggeman
Assoc. Prof Panos Hadjinicolaou
Asst. Prof Theodoros Christoudias
Dr. Demetris Charalambous
Dr. Filippos Tymvios

Assistant Instructors

Dr. Jonilda Kushta
Dr. George Zittis



Back to top